User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:


Your online brokerage partner

 

vwd TransactionSolutions AG is your partner for transaction solutions. Our focus is on the operation of securities trading centers in the most varied forms: whether on or off the exchange, limit trading, request for quote or matching systems - we provide customized state-of-the-art solutions. Our customers benefit from our flexible platform architecture and efficient transaction processes.

 

 

TradeLink is the over-the-counter distribution system for securities trading that has been linking product providers or market makers with intermediaries since 1998. The platform connects all market participants in an N to M relationship, i.e. anyone can potentially enter into a direct business relationship with anyone else.

Besides the direct business transactions via the Quote Request Procedure (RfQ), trading partners also have the option of extensive and innovative limit trading. In addition to the trading hours from Monday to Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m., trading in selected classes is also possible on weekends.

TradeLink is an open, neutral, and bank-independent system making it the middleware for safe securities transactions between market participants.

 

 

 

With TradePlus, our clients have access to the first BaFin-approved OTF in Germany. TradePlus is a regulated multilateral system for trading debt securities, structured financial products, emission certificates or derivatives. By switching their off-market dealing to TradePlus, issuers and market makers can dispense with their own status as systematic internalisers, and also benefit from a uniform set of rules, a high degree of transparency, and neutral market monitoring at low costs. With vwd TransactionSolutions' modular platform strategy, trading participants have access to differently designed trading platforms via a standard interface without any additional implementation effort, and can cover their individual requirements very flexibly via the vwd trading platforms.

 

Operation of stock exchange platforms: We operate our customers' entire trading infrastructure on their behalf. Trade modules, customer connections, onboarding etc. - all services provided from a single source in line with customer requirements. Our partners benefit in this respect from our many years of experience in operating trading systems and from our secure and scalable infrastructure.


Quotrix, Düsseldorf Stock Exchange's electronic trading system

 

 

 

All market participants - intermediaries, order flow providers, online brokers, market makers and product providers - have access to all the trading offers supported by vwd TransactionSolutions via a single standardized interface (FIX), and therefore benefit from a modern gateway infrastructure and proven system stability.

Since the X-hub has an open platform architecture, additional on and off-exchange market accesses can be configured flexibly if required. This provides market participants with access to a wide range of securities trading platforms via a standardized gateway, which enables them to achieve significant cost savings in line connections and in release and test management - especially against the background of the changing market infrastructure under MiFID II. Trading partners' complexity with regard to trade connections is significantly reduced.

Via the X-hub, trading participants currently have access to the following trading platforms:
TradeLink
Quotrix
Lang & Schwarz Exchange
Gettex
MAX-One
More to follow shortly...

 

Regulatory Services

We also assist our trading partners in fulfilling their regulatory obligations. For the post-trade transparency and transaction reporting required under MiFID II, vwd TransactionSolutions AG offers MiFID II-compliant services:

- an Approved Publication Arrangement (APA)
- an Approved Reporting Mechanism (ARM)

vwd TransactionSolutions AG has received the necessary BaFin approvals for these two data provision services and thus meets the regulatory requirements. With TradePlus, we  also offer a regulated multilateral system for trading debt securities, structured financial products, emission certificates and derivatives. Read more about TradePlus...

Further information on vwd's MiFID II services...

 

ContaCt

 

Headquarter

vwd TransactionSolutions AG
Mainzer Landstrasse 178 – 190
60327 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 50701-0
E-mail: info(at)transactionsolutions.de


Customer Service

You can reach us Monday to Friday
from 7:00 to 23:00.

As well as Saturday from 10:00 clock to 13:00
and Sunday from 17:00 to 19:00.

Phone: +49 69 47 89 48 25
E-mail: support(at)transactionsolutions.de

 

Xing  LinkedIn  facebook  Twitter

Benutzeranmeldung

Geben Sie Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort ein, um sich an der Website anzumelden


Ihr Partner im Online Brokerage

vwd TransactionSolutions AG ist Ihr Partner für Transaktionslösungen. Der Fokus liegt dabei auf dem Betrieb von Wertpapierhandelsplätzen in den unterschiedlichsten Ausprägungen: ob außerbörslich, börslich, Limithandel, Request-for-Quote oder Matching-Systeme – wir stellen maßgeschneiderte State-of-the-Art-Lösungen bereit. Unsere Kunden profitieren dabei von der flexiblen Plattformarchitektur und effizienten Transaktionsprozessen.

 

TradeLink ist das außerbörsliche Vertriebssystem für den Wertpapierhandel, das seit 1998 Produktanbieter oder Market Maker mit Intermediären verbindet. Über die Plattform werden alle Marktteilnehmer in einer N zu M Beziehung verbunden, d.h. jeder kann potenziell mit jedem in eine direkte Geschäftsbeziehung treten.

Neben dem direkten Geschäftsabschluss über das Quote-Request-Verfahren (RfQ) steht den Handelspartnern auch ein umfangreicher und innovativer Limithandel zur Verfügung. Zusätzlich zu den Handelszeiten von Montag bis Freitag von 7:30 Uhr bis 23:00 Uhr ist auch am Wochenende der Handel in ausgewählten Gattungen möglich.

TradeLink ist ein offenes, neutrales und bankenunabhängiges System und somit die "Middleware" für sichere Wertpapiertransaktionen zwischen den Marktteilnehmern.

 

Unseren Kunden steht mit TradePlus das erste BaFin-zugelassene OTF in Deutschland zur Verfügung. Bei TradePlus handelt es sich um ein reguliertes multilaterales System für den Handel von Schuldverschreibungen, strukturierten Finanzprodukten, Emissionszertifikaten oder Derivaten. Durch die Verlagerung ihres außerbörslichen Handels auf TradePlus können Emittenten und Market Maker auf einen eigenen Status als systematischer Internalisierer verzichten und profitieren zusätzlich von einem einheitlichen Regelwerk, einem hohen Maß an Transparenz und neutraler Marktüberwachung bei gleichzeitig niedrigen Kosten. Handelsteilnehmer haben über die modulare Plattformstrategie der vwd TransactionSolutions Zugang zu unterschiedlich ausgestalteten Handelsplätzen über eine Standardschnittstelle ohne zusätzliche Implementierungsaufwände, und können sehr flexibel ihre individuellen Anforderungen über die vwd-Handelsplattformen abdecken.

 

Betrieb von Börsenplattformen: Im Auftrag unserer Kunden betreiben wir deren komplette Handelsinfrastruktur. Handelsmodule, Kundenanbindungen, Onboarding etc.  – alle Services aus einer Hand gemäß Kundenanforderungen. Unsere Partner profitieren hier von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Betrieb von Handelssystemen sowie der sicheren und skalierbaren Infrastruktur.

Quotrix, das elektronische Handelssystem der Börse Düsseldorf

 

Über eine einzige standardisierte Schnittstelle (FIX) haben alle Markteilnehmer – Intermediäre, Orderflow-Provider, Online-Broker, Market Maker und Produktanbieter - Zugang zu allen unterstützten Handelsangeboten der vwd TransactionSolutions und profitieren so von einer modernen Gateway-Infrastruktur und der bewährten Systemstabilität.

Da es sich bei dem X-hub um eine offene Plattform-Architektur handelt, können hier bei Bedarf weitere börsliche wie außerbörsliche Marktzugänge flexibel eingerichtet werden. Marktteilnehmer haben so über ein standardisiertes Gateway Zugang zu einem breiten Angebot an Wertpapierhandelsplätzen und können so deutliche Kosteneinsparungen bei Leitungsanbindungen und im Release- und Testmanagement erzielen - gerade auch vor dem Hintergrund der sich ändernden Marktinfrastruktur unter MiFID II. Die Komplexität bei den Handelsanbindungen auf Seiten der Handelspartner sinkt signifikant.

Über den X-hub haben Handelsteilnehmer aktuell Zugang zu den Handelsplätzen:

 TradeLink
Quotrix
Lang & Schwarz Exchange
gettex
MAX-One
Weitere in Kürze...

Regulatory Services

Wir unterstützen unsere Handelspartner auch bei der Erfüllung ihrer regulatorischen Verpflichtungen. Für die unter MiFID II geforderte Nachhandelstransparenz und das Transaktionsreporting bietet die vwd TransactionSolutions AG MiFID II-konfrome Services an:

- ein genehmigtes Veröffentlichungssystem (APA - Approved Publication Arrangement)

- ein genehmigter Meldemechanismus (ARM – Approved Reporting Mechanism)

Für diese beiden Datenbereitstellungsdienste hat die vwd TransactionSolutions AG die notwendigen BaFin-Zulassungen erhalten und erfüllt somit die aufsichtsrechtlichen Anforderungen. Mit TradePlus steht zusätzlich ein reguliertes multilaterales System für den Handel von Schuldverschreibungen, strukturierten Finanzprodukten, Emissionszertifikaten oder Derivaten zur Verfügung. Erfahren Sie mehr zu TradePlus...

Weitere Informationen zu den MiFID II-Services der vwd...

Karriere

Wir wollen Sie kennenlernen.

Sie wollen mit Ihren Ideen die Finanzwelt bewegen?
Entdecken Sie die Arbeitswelt bei vwd und vwd TransactionSolutions und unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote!



Stellenangebote



Kontakt

Zentrale

vwd TransactionSolutions AG
Mainzer Landstraße 178 – 190
60327 Frankfurt am Main

Telefon: +49 69 50701-0
E-Mail: info(at)transactionsolutions.de

Customer Service

Sie erreichen uns Montag bis Freitag
in der Zeit von 7:00 Uhr bis 23:00 Uhr.

Sowie Samstag von 10:00 Uhr bis 13:00 Uhr
und Sonntag von 17:00 Uhr bis 19:00 Uhr.

Telefon: +49 69 47 89 48 25
E-Mail: support(at)transactionsolutions.de